Within my leisure time, I love color being external and you can spending time with my family unit members

Mei L. Krueger Before joining TMG, I worked for the new Wisconsin Agencies out of Fitness Features within the a great expertise service known as A lot of time-Term Care (LTC). I have detailed experience and knowledge having qualification running and enough time-term care and attention services eg household medical care. Which feel, and additionally with worked with many communities, possess wishing me to be an informed and caring TMG Eye Representative. We enjoy building a love to you and you can calculating aside ways that we can make it easier to achieve your specifications. In my time, I favor travel, picture taking, and you will spending time with my loved ones.

Melanie Antony In advance of arriving at TMG, We spent some time working inside Medical care services and then have detailed feel working with the elderly and you will looking a career if you have disabilities. jak funguje colarspace I’ve found might work satisfying, because the I have to greatly help anyone else alive important lives in their people.

I love developing the contacts with individuals, and in the morning awaiting getting to know both you and permitting you find the new supporting and you can qualities you will want to alive brand new lives you choose

Melissa Links Ahead of going to TMG, I worked for a neighborhood People Qualities Agency inside Southwest Wisconsin. The experience gathered within reputation includes partnering with others to see centered desires and you can discussing info to assist in appointment the goals. My favorite most important factor of getting an iris Agent is the partnering relationship; working together and creating options. In my own free time, I adore help my family getting involved in products, volunteering just like the a woman Scout Chief, and achieving household members get-togethers having juicy selfmade food!

Melissa Dahm You will find did during the continuous take care of from the a decade. I’ve deep experience and knowledge coping with folks who are aging and people having both mental and physical handicaps. I adore providing individuals self-direct their proper care to enable them to live separately within home. I am aware how important thinking-directing your own proper care. We anticipate getting to know you and help you work towards your goals, in order to real time the life span you choose. During my time, I enjoy hanging out with my sweetheart and our kids. Everyone loves trying new pattern, spending time exterior in the event that weather it permits, and you will seeing video using my relatives.

Melissa Dixon Prior to going to TMG, We worked for the aging and you will Impairment Funding Center regarding Barron, Rusk and Washburn counties. I’ve been on the Person Characteristics industry for more than twenty five many years, and then have caused people with dementia, intellectual handicaps, actual disabilities, and those wanting palliative and you will medical care proper care. Which experience have wishing me to become an extremely educated and intimate TMG Eye Consultant. We anticipate learning both you and understanding what is actually essential in your daily life and just how I am able to make it easier to achieve your targets. In my spare time, I adore getting together with my friends and relatives, also take a trip, discovering and you will relaxing.

Melissa Dzioba I have lived-in the fresh new Dodge Condition area every my life and think it’s great. I graduated regarding UW Oshkosh during 2009. Ahead of signing up for TMG, We invested over fifteen years handling older people and people who possess disabilities. I have spent some time working given that a caregiver and more than recently i assisted people who have disabilities into the get yourself ready for and you can keeping a position on society. In my leisure time, Everyone loves getting together with my better half as well as 2 students, authorship, watching the Brewers, and you can examining walking tracks and you can conventional shops with my family relations.

I love are external driving my personal bike or walking my canine, Lily

Melissa Olson Before arriving at TMG, I found myself a situation director on mental health profession since the well since a help planner to own Child’s Much time-Term Support which has given me feel helping people having co-occurring disorders and you may handicaps. I enjoy doing work for TMG as the We get satisfaction and delight in assisting individuals with their needs and you can making certain they are becoming profitable locally. Beyond performs, I like getting together with my family and you will family relations.